Dynamo Eden Prairie

2017 Results


Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Team Awesome 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC Bosna 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
Boss FC 0
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 3
Minneapolis Lakers 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 7
Minnesota Axmen 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Minnesota Axmen 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Soccer Source United 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 3
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
FC Bosna 2
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
Liverpool FC 1
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minneapolis Lakers 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boss FC 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 3
Soccer Source United 0
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 3
Tsunami FC 2