Dynamo Eden Prairie

2016 Results


Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
FC Bosna 6
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
BYOB 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Dyslexia Untied 0
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
Saint Croix Valley United 3
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
General Mills Cheerios 1
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 6
Mill City FC 2
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC Bosna 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 8
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boss FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Axmen 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 7
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dyslexia Untied 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
Boss FC 0
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Saint Croix Valley United 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Cheerios 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mill City FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
FC Bosna 0
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 6
Minnesota Axmen 2