Dynamo Eden Prairie

2014 Results


Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
Centennial Wiseguys 4
 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Real St. Croix 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Real St. Croix 5
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Chameleons FC 5
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Centennial Wiseguys 4
Dynamo Eden Prairie 6
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
St. Paul Celtics 2
 
Sunday, July 6, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Paul Celtics 3
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kolour 3
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Red Devils 4
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 4
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
Kolour 2
 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
Tsunami FC 3