Dynamo Eden Prairie

2013 Results


Sunday, August 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kolour 7
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Paul Celtics 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, July 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
3M Renovation 0
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, July 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
 
Sunday, July 7, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Real St. Croix 5
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, June 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, June 16, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Real St. Croix 2
 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
St. Paul Celtics 1
 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 9
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, May 19, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
3M Renovation 1
 
Sunday, May 12, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 2
Kolour 3
 
Sunday, May 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
Tsunami FC 1